

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Hop Hing Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Seto, John Gin Chung (*Chairman*) Mr. Sze Tsai To, Robert Mr. Wan Sai Cheong, Joseph

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Lam Fung Ming, Tammy

Executive Directors

Mr. Hung Ming Kei, Marvin (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Wong Kwok Ying

The table below provides membership information of 3 Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Committees	Committee	Committee	Committee
Directors			
Seto, John Gin Chung	М	М	С
Hung Ming Kei, Marvin			М
Sze Tsai To, Robert	М	С	М
Wan Sai Cheong, Joseph	С	М	М
Lam Fung Ming, Tammy			
Wong Kwok Ying			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 June 2020